List of states, whose citizens may apply for a visa directly to the foreign missions of the Republic of Kazakhstan for a singly-entry business «B1» and «B3», tourist «B10», and visitor «B12» visas 

1.Commonwealth of Australia 

2.Republic of Austria 

3.United State of America 

4.The Kingdom of Belgium 

5.United Arab Emirates 

6.Republic of Bulgaria 

7.Federative Republic of Brazil 

8.Federal Republic of Germany 

9.Hellenic Republic 

10.The Kingdom of Denmark 

11.New Zealand 


13.State of Israel 

14.Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan 

15.Republic of Ireland 

16.Republic of Island 

17.The Kingdom of Spain 

18.Republic of Italy 


20.State of Qatar 

21.Republic of Cyprus 

22.Republic of Korea 

23.Republic of Latvia 

24.Republic of Lithuania 

25.The Principality of Liechtenstein 

26. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg 

27. Republic of Hungary 

28. Federation of Malaysia 

29. Republic of Malta 

30. The Principality of Monaco 

31. The Kingdom of Netherlands 

32. The Kingdom of Norway 

33. Sultanate of Oman 

34. Republic of Poland 

35. Portuguese Republic 

36. Romania 

37. The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 

38. Republic of Singapore 

39. Slovak Republic 

40. Republic of Slovenia 

41. United Kingdom of Great Britain Northern Ireland 

42. Republic of Finland 

43. French Republic 

44. Republic of Croatia 

45. Czech Republic 

46. Swiss Confederation 

47. The Kingdom of Sweden 

48. Republic of Estonia

List of Countries.pdf

File size: 156.08 KB